Världens bästa Isabelle

Alla inlägg den 5 maj 2012

Av Isabelle Karlsson - 5 maj 2012 14:16

Igår var jag och firade morfar som fyllde 90(!) år, så vi mumsade smörgåstårta, tårta och wienerbröd.

Hörde av mig till syster Anna som skulle till stadshotellet och jag blev sugen på att åka dit så åkte och köpte biljett till mig och kristian.

Åkte hem och gjorde mig iordning och sen kom Kristian så vi satt och drack å tjötade till vi tog taxi till Kinna.

utanför hotellet träffar vi Anna och Marlene som vi sedan var med till och ifrån under hela kvällen.

Jag hade jätte kul!

Kissa på killtoan, såg Rydell och Quick, dansade med allt och alla, var lammkött...

Var 30+ och jag tror jag var yngst av alla men hade kul ändå !
Träffade så mycket underbara människor och jag mådde awesome.

Vissa saker hade väll kunnat gå bättre men att lite på vissa människor är inte min starka sida.  

Vaknade bara med massa missade samtal och några sms å liknande men men.

Jag är glad och ÄR awesome.

 

Av Isabelle Karlsson - 5 maj 2012 13:27

"Don't take this the wrong way, but you're a fucking retard. Really."


"No puppy! Bad puppy! Make you into puppy slippers."


"I think you should sit down. Surely your ankles can't take the weight."


"Shhhhhhhhh. shhhhhhhhh. I'm telling you: your voice, my ears. A bad combination."


"COCK HUNTER!"


"I haven't put on weight. Your eyes are fat."


"I don't want to die! I love sex. And furry animals."


"Of course I know where your eyes are. I just like staring at your tits. Thank you!"


"Don't worry. I'll find it. That's what I do, find things. I find you annoying. See?"


"Me, fat? Think again, titty-fuck. I taught my muscles to be in a zen-like state of relaxation. Permanently."


"Come close. I want to make sure you don't miss one bit of this: Cock off, cunt face!"


"Why don't you stand in fuck-up corner. You can stay there 'til, I don't know, I-don't-give-a-shit-about-you 'o clock."


"Awesomeness now has a name. Let me introduce myself."


"I'm gonna have a great day.... Don't you fuck it up."


"Tiptoeing elephants? Come on guys, give it up. I can see you! You're huge!"


"Hands up who wants sweets! Hands up! Awwwwww. You've got no hands. Sucks to be you, sweets for me."


"Are you listening? Are you? You listening good? Keep listening... PISS OFF MOTHER FUCKER, YOU WEEK-OLD BAG OF WANK! Thank you for listening."


"I like to picture you as road kill. Reversing over your body again and again, putting you out of your fucking misery."


"Here I am! Perfection on two legs."


"There's only one thing that comes as close as being as fantastic as me, and that's my reflection. All hail the beautiful mirror. Wow."


"Would you do me the honour of fucking off to the other side of the world, and staying there for the rest of your miserable life? Thank you!"


"Whoever invented calories is gonna get their face fucked with ice cream cake."



http://www.sleeptalkinman.blogspot.se/

Presentation


Isabellen

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5 6
7 8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24
25
26
27
28
29 30
31
<<< Maj 2012 >>>

Kategorier

Bilddagboken

 

Jag har även en bilddagbok som man borde kolla in.

nikotindamen.bilddagboken.se/

Något du undrar kanske?

23 besvarade frågor

sök


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards