Världens bästa Isabelle

Alla inlägg den 10 juni 2012

Av Isabelle Karlsson - 10 juni 2012 21:09

Hands down
I'm too proud, for love
But with eyes shut
It's you I'm thinking of
But how we move from A to B it can't be up to me
Cause I don't know
Eye to eye
Thigh to Thigh
I let go


I think I'm a little bit
Little bit

A little bit in love with you
But only if you're a little bit
Little bit
Little bit
In lalalala love with me


And for you I keep my legs apart
And forget about my tainted heart
And I will never ever be the first to say it
But still I, yes you know, I..I..I..
I would do it
Push the button
Pull the trigger
Climb a mountain
Jump off a cliff
Cause you know baby I love you love you
A little bit
I would do it
I would say it
cause it was you and I, not only I
Ha hm

I think I'm a little bit
Little bit
A little bit in love with you
But only if you're a little bit
Little bit
Little bit
In lalalala love with me


Kära bästaste underbaraste Lykke Li.

Den underbara texten till den underbara låten.

Tack .

     

Presentation


Isabellen

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18 19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27 28 29
30
<<< Juni 2012 >>>

Kategorier

Bilddagboken

 

Jag har även en bilddagbok som man borde kolla in.

nikotindamen.bilddagboken.se/

Något du undrar kanske?

23 besvarade frågor

sök


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards